I Know a Woman's Heart

User ranking: 4.6 stars. Vote now!
Get Adobe Flash

Please take a moment to install the latest version of Adobe Flash to view this content

Download now

realeyzPLUS - The Arthouse Subscription

I Know a Woman's Heart


Title: I Know a Woman's Heart
Original Title: What Woman Want 2
Language versions: Chinese original version; German
Country: Hongkong, China
Year: 2011
Length: 112 min
Color: Color
Director: Daming Chen
Screenplay: Eva Cao, Daming Chen
Cinematography: Max Da-Yung Wang
Editing: Nelson Quan
Sound Mix: Wes Chew
Music: Christopher O'Young
Featuring: Andy Lau, Gong Li, Kelly Hu, Li Yuan, Chengru Li, Jing Hu, Russell Wong
Production: Daming Chen

Age Recommendation: 12

Sorry, we don't have the rights to distribute this film in your territory.